News
Dates for your Diary
8 February 2018

Logo from Brand Centre Black

Some important dates for your diary:

  • Sunday 11th February, Team then Leaders/Sectional Assistants Meetings
  • Saturday 17th February, Safeguarding Training
  • March Date to be confirmed, Module 38: Skills for Residential Experiences
  • Saturday 10th March, “Get Me Back on My Bike” – Illustrated Talk
  • Saturday 24th March, District Model Rail Fair
  • Friday 15th June, Team Meeting/Leaders Meeting/District AGM
  • Saturday 23rd June, County Conference and AGM
  • Saturday 8th April, First Aid course
  • Sunday 29th April, St George’s Day Event
  • Saturday 12th – Sun 13th May, Tohunga, Teko & Tahwiri
  • Tuesday 15th May, District Team Meeting
  • Friday 25th – Mon 28th May, County Cub Camp
  • Saturday 7th July, 80th Birthday Bonanza
  • Saturday 29th September, District Jumble Sale
  • Sunday 7th October, Team then Leaders/Sectional Assistants Meetings
  • Sunday 11th November, Remembrance Day Services